Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

A&M Dental Arts: Manisha Singh, DMD

Family & General Dentist located in Manalapan, NJ

40 total reviews

A&M Dental Arts: Manisha Singh, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A&M Dental Arts: Manisha Singh, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 05/05/22
I was hesitant to return to A&M Dental after the pandemic calmed down because of the new dental team, but I'm glad I did. Dr. Singh is absolutely amazing!!! I was happy with them before, but my most recent visit not only met my expectations, but exceeded them! Dr. Singh really cares about her patients and it shows.
Lisa K.
Submitted 05/04/22
My experience was excellent. The staff is so friendly, warm and courteous. Dr Singh is amazing. She explains everything and is so gentle. She makes going for any dental appointments more of a dream than a nightmare!! I highly recommend Dr Singh and her wonderful staff!!
Geula B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very Professional and Courteous Staff!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/06/22
I walked in full of anxiety and left feeling like I just got done laughing with my girlfriends. AMAZING bedside manner!! After today’s visit I can finally say for the first time in 30 years, I no longer have a fear of going back.
Christina S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great doctor & staff! Gentle hands, thorough explanations and very professional !
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very professional. A very good experience.
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Always a good experience. Attentive staff. Very professional dental care.
Brandon M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always good service
Lexi M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always good service
Provakar B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great service
Lisa D.
Submitted 02/24/22
I had a very positive and reassuring experience.
Jillian S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Amazing experience!
Paul R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Painless
Jitendra K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very professional and patient friendly staff.
Ron R.
Submitted 12/01/21
My appointment was for a cleaning. Prior to the pandemic I had regular appointments every 3-4 months for many years. My dentist sold their practice to a new dentist. After the cleaning which went well, I was shocked to be told that now I need extensive dental work from my new dentist since I had been seeing my former dentist regularly and none of this was diagnosed earlier. Before I can continue I will get a second opinion.
MaryAnn R.
Submitted 11/09/21
As usual Dr Singh & the staff are caring and professional. I highly recommend.
Jill K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Everyone here is very kind and knowledgeable Love Louis the dental technician especially
Tracy B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a nice and pain free appointment. I highly recommend using A&M
Melville D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great!
Polina O.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great