Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

A&M Dental Arts: Manisha Singh, DMD

Family & General Dentist located in Manalapan, NJ

9 total reviews

A&M Dental Arts: Manisha Singh, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A&M Dental Arts: Manisha Singh, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eshan K.
Submitted 04/28/21
patient care like never before all staff taking all covid precautions and check the temp before entering patient rooms Dr Manisha goes out of the way to ask well being of entire family
Daria K.
Submitted 03/29/21
So happy with the treatment I received, she was amazingly helpful! Thank you!!
Brenda M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very friendly staff. dr takes plenty of time once cleaning and X-rays completed
Kanika G.
Submitted 01/18/21
I visited the clinic for cavity filling. Dr Singh was very comforting and helped me calm down as it was my first visit. She did a great job. She kept explaining me what she is going to do next and why. It was a very comfortable experience, highly recommended.
John-Luke R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Doctor was pleasant and very knowledgeable
Marcella C.
Submitted 01/07/21
I was very pleased from my first phone call with Una to the care from Dr Singh with assistance from Kelly. The office is very clean and the atmosphere is friendly but efficient. It is obvious that the staff and the doctor get along very well. This makes the visit very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.
Dana W.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very professional and courteous.
Pedro R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Singh is certainly patient and caring; she is willing to work with her patients in order to please and accommodate their dental needs. In my situation she thoroughly explained the work needed and what options were available to me.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 01/05/21
They called and helped with my new insurance.