Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A&M Dental Arts: Manisha Singh, DMD

Family & General Dentist located in Manalapan, NJ

24 total reviews

A&M Dental Arts: Manisha Singh, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A&M Dental Arts: Manisha Singh, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Everyone here is very kind and knowledgeable Love Louis the dental technician especially
Tracy B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a nice and pain free appointment. I highly recommend using A&M
Melville D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great!
Polina O.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great
James M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very efficient office
James L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone we met at A&M was professional & helpful even when scheduling out appointments. Dr Singh & her assistant Jasmine were incredible with my son James on his very first visit to the dentist. They were extremely patient & kind! The office is clean & inviting. Dr Singh is our family dentist after just one visit.
Rachael L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly and helpful staff. Always a great experience at A&M Dental!
Miriam H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone in this office is very pleasant and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable during an unexpected root canal procedure. Dr Singh is very caring and her smile is most comforting.
Suzan G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Staff are very nice and positive.
Dana W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Singh is always enthusiastic, friendly, and explains everything clearly and thoroughly.
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Had my teeth cleaned and as usual and as usual they are always very professional and friendly.
Theresa E.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was very friendly, first time I ever felt comfortable in a dentist’s office. It was very clean & the dentist was great!!
Theresa D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Louis is wonderful with my mother!! Thank you for your expertise and patience !!
Susan L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Singh and staff are warm and friendly. Would definitely recommend to others!!!
Sarabpreet S.
Submitted 06/08/21
This was not my first visit and today I went for Invisalign treatment for my traumatized teeth due to spacing and crowding issues due to incomplete orthodontic treatment in childhood. I never finished my treatment then and now knowing about invisalign compelled me to chek this out. Dr. Singh was knowledgeable and moral booster while I was in chair. I found her compassionate and easy to discuss about issues. Her staff was very professional and thorough in everyway and her office was up to date qith latest technology and cleanliness was beyond par. I highly recommend this practice. Go and experience the friendly and painfree dental experience. Cheers!
Eshan K.
Submitted 04/28/21
patient care like never before all staff taking all covid precautions and check the temp before entering patient rooms Dr Manisha goes out of the way to ask well being of entire family
Daria K.
Submitted 03/29/21
So happy with the treatment I received, she was amazingly helpful! Thank you!!
Brenda M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very friendly staff. dr takes plenty of time once cleaning and X-rays completed
Kanika G.
Submitted 01/18/21
I visited the clinic for cavity filling. Dr Singh was very comforting and helped me calm down as it was my first visit. She did a great job. She kept explaining me what she is going to do next and why. It was a very comfortable experience, highly recommended.
John-Luke R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Doctor was pleasant and very knowledgeable